Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our smart technology, home networking, and electrical services a white glove experience for our clients in Maui and Wailea, HI. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 38 reviews from around the Web.
2019-10-09
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2020-06-17
     
Very professional, informative, responsive, and timely. Highly recommended!
2019-11-15
     
Dan is always so helpful and knowledgable. I find him to be extremely competent. Susan
2020-05-01
     
Great worker and tech. Would recommend without hesitation Thank you again Dan! Tim O'Leary
2019-05-23
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
2018-10-21
     
Excellent planning and construction services for comprehensive office lighting and telcom tenant improvements and equipment.
2020-07-09
     
Very professional, informative, responsive, and timely. Highly recommended!
2018-02-28
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
2020-04-09
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2019-04-13
     
The guys were very professional and respectful. They worked non stop full days during the installation. Love the new system!
     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 38 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-13
     
The guys were very professional and respectful. They worked non stop full days during the installation. Love the new system!
2020-03-20
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2018-10-21
     
Excellent planning and construction services for comprehensive office lighting and telcom tenant improvements and equipment.
2019-10-09
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2018-10-05
     
Everyone we have dealt with has been very professional, responsive and reliable. Jimmy and Paulina were also helpful.
2019-10-26
     
Great service - technically skilled. neat, respectful, fast and do what they say they'll do.
2018-02-28
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
2020-03-30
     
Its been a month since its been fixed and everything still works perfect. Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future.
2019-11-15
     
Dan is always so helpful and knowledgable. I find him to be extremely competent. Susan
2020-04-09
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Kahului Office:
52 Paa St
Kahului, HI 96732

Kurtistown Office:
17-435 Hale Pule Loop
Kurtistown, HI 96760 US

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy