Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our smart technology, home networking, and electrical services a white glove experience for our clients in Maui and Wailea, HI. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-22
     
Thank you for the outstanding help designing and setting up our home entertainment, internet and security systems.Domnic was really, really helpful in helping deside what we wanted and what we wanted to spend.Dan, our installer was fabulous.
2020-06-18
     
Very professional, informative, responsive, and timely. Highly recommended!
2019-05-24
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
2020-03-30
     
Maui's Dan Petrick is awesome..he really thinks outside the box to come up with the best solutions for his clients.
2020-04-09
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2019-11-16
     
Dan is always so helpful and knowledgable. I find him to be extremely competent. Susan
2019-10-10
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2020-03-20
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2019-10-27
     
Great service - technically skilled. neat, respectful, fast and do what they say they'll do.
2018-03-01
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 44 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-31
     
Outstanding service!!!! I had a total loss of power in my unit and needed help immediately as I had a guest that just arrived. Great job!!!!
2021-02-12
     
Folks at Control Freaks Maui super knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful.
2019-10-10
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2018-10-05
     
Everyone we have dealt with has been very professional, responsive and reliable. Jimmy and Paulina were also helpful.
2019-11-16
     
Dan is always so helpful and knowledgable. I find him to be extremely competent. Susan
2019-10-27
     
Great service - technically skilled. neat, respectful, fast and do what they say they'll do.
2020-09-22
     
Thank you for the outstanding help designing and setting up our home entertainment, internet and security systems.Domnic was really, really helpful in helping deside what we wanted and what we wanted to spend.Dan, our installer was fabulous.
2021-09-16
     
Control freaks did an excellent job of installing a new system for us at our condo in Maui.
2020-03-20
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2019-05-24
     
Very pleased with their work - before and after the install. Dom, Tyler and Paulina were notable and excellent!

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Kahului Office:
52 Paa St
Kahului, HI 96732

Kurtistown Office:
17-435 Hale Pule Loop
Kurtistown, HI 96760 US

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy