Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our smart technology, home networking, and electrical services a white glove experience for our clients in Maui and Wailea, HI. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-01
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
2019-10-26
     
Great service - technically skilled. neat, respectful, fast and do what they say they'll do.
2019-02-08
     
Dan and Tyler are very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job! Dan was here all day getting our complicated system put together and working!
2019-11-16
     
Dan is always so helpful and knowledgable. I find him to be extremely competent. Susan
2020-09-22
     
Thank you for the outstanding help designing and setting up our home entertainment, internet and security systems.Domnic was really, really helpful in helping deside what we wanted and what we wanted to spend.Dan, our installer was fabulous.
2018-10-05
     
Everyone we have dealt with has been very professional, responsive and reliable. Jimmy and Paulina were also helpful.
2020-03-20
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2019-05-24
     
Very pleased with their work - before and after the install. Dom, Tyler and Paulina were notable and excellent!
2021-01-12
     
Great service and professionalism.
2019-05-24
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-01
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
2019-10-09
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2020-06-18
     
Very professional, informative, responsive, and timely. Highly recommended!
2019-10-26
     
Great service - technically skilled. neat, respectful, fast and do what they say they'll do.
2020-04-09
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2020-03-30
     
Its been a month since its been fixed and everything still works perfect. Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future.
2019-04-14
     
The guys were very professional and respectful. They worked non stop full days during the installation. Love the new system!
2019-05-24
     
Very pleased with their work - before and after the install. Dom, Tyler and Paulina were notable and excellent!
2020-05-02
     
Great worker and tech. Would recommend without hesitation Thank you again Dan! Tim O'Leary
2018-10-22
     
Excellent planning and construction services for comprehensive office lighting and telcom tenant improvements and equipment.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Kahului Office:
52 Paa St
Kahului, HI 96732

Kurtistown Office:
17-435 Hale Pule Loop
Kurtistown, HI 96760 US

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy