Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our smart technology, home networking, and electrical services a white glove experience for our clients in Maui and Wailea, HI. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-30
     
Outstanding service!!!! I had a total loss of power in my unit and needed help immediately as I had a guest that just arrived. Great job!!!!
2020-07-09
     
Very professional, informative, responsive, and timely. Highly recommended!
2018-02-28
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
2018-10-05
     
Everyone we have dealt with has been very professional, responsive and reliable. Jimmy and Paulina were also helpful.
2019-05-23
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
2019-05-24
     
Very pleased with their work - before and after the install. Dom, Tyler and Paulina were notable and excellent!
2019-10-09
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2021-11-24
     
He was prompt, knowledgeable, and personable throughout the process. Thanks Kyle and Control Freaks!
2021-02-11
     
Folks at Control Freaks Maui super knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful.
2019-02-07
     
Dan and Tyler are very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job! Dan was here all day getting our complicated system put together and working!
     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-22
     
Kyle knew that I was going to be on-island for a short time, and he kept me in the loop and squeezed me into the schedule.
2019-04-13
     
The guys were very professional and respectful. They worked non stop full days during the installation. Love the new system!
2020-05-01
     
Great worker and tech. Would recommend without hesitation Thank you again Dan! Tim O'Leary
2020-04-09
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2021-01-11
     
Great service and professionalism.
2020-03-30
     
Its been a month since its been fixed and everything still works perfect. Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future.
2019-05-23
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
2019-11-15
     
Dan is always so helpful and knowledgable. I find him to be extremely competent. Susan
2021-11-24
     
He was prompt, knowledgeable, and personable throughout the process. Thanks Kyle and Control Freaks!
2019-01-31
     
Control Freaks, especially Kyle, are truly unique and superior on their desire to get the right job done, and quickly and painlessly as possible, without cutting corners or inflating prices.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Kahului Office:
52 Paa St
Kahului, HI 96732

Kurtistown Office:
17-435 Hale Pule Loop
Kurtistown, HI 96760 US

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy