Hear What Our Clients Have To Say...

At our company we value customer service more than anything. We aim to make all our smart technology, home networking, and electrical services a white glove experience for our clients in Maui and Wailea, HI. Don’t take our word for it; below we’ve highlighted some of their feedback so you can hear it straight from them.

     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 26 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-23
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
2019-10-26
     
Great service - technically skilled. neat, respectful, fast and do what they say they'll do.
2019-04-13
     
The guys were very professional and respectful. They worked non stop full days during the installation. Love the new system!
2019-01-31
     
Control Freaks, especially Kyle, are truly unique and superior on their desire to get the right job done, and quickly and painlessly as possible, without cutting corners or inflating prices.
2019-10-09
     
They are the Best @ what they do 5 Star rating very Professional, Respectful & Hardworking!!
2019-02-07
     
Dan and Tyler are very knowledgeable and did a wonderful job! Dan was here all day getting our complicated system put together and working!
2018-10-21
     
Excellent planning and construction services for comprehensive office lighting and telcom tenant improvements and equipment.
2020-05-01
     
Great worker and tech. Would recommend without hesitation Thank you again Dan! Tim O'Leary
2020-03-30
     
Its been a month since its been fixed and everything still works perfect. Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future.
2019-05-24
     
Very pleased with their work - before and after the install. Dom, Tyler and Paulina were notable and excellent!
     
Control Freaks Hawaii is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 26 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-30
     
Its been a month since its been fixed and everything still works perfect. Highly recommend and will be using them again in the future.
2019-05-23
     
Eric and Norman did a great job dealing with all of my technical problems. Solid!Thank you Eric and Norman! Thank you Control Freaks!
2018-10-05
     
Everyone we have dealt with has been very professional, responsive and reliable. Jimmy and Paulina were also helpful.
2019-04-13
     
The guys were very professional and respectful. They worked non stop full days during the installation. Love the new system!
2019-05-24
     
Very pleased with their work - before and after the install. Dom, Tyler and Paulina were notable and excellent!
2020-05-01
     
Great worker and tech. Would recommend without hesitation Thank you again Dan! Tim O'Leary
2020-06-17
     
Very professional, informative, responsive, and timely. Highly recommended!
2018-02-28
     
Still under construction but lots of parking stalls.
2020-03-20
     
Erik was AWESOME!!!!He set up our new system, flawlessly. 4K, 65” TV, Apple TV, etc. We’re very happy with Control Freaks!
2018-10-21
     
Excellent planning and construction services for comprehensive office lighting and telcom tenant improvements and equipment.

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Kahului Office:
52 Paa St
Kahului, HI 96732

Kurtistown Office:
17-435 Hale Pule Loop
Kurtistown, HI 96760 US

Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy